Clinical Practice

Clinical Practice

Regional Coordinators

Please note that multidisciplinary membership is being established, please contact the relevant coordinator if you are interested.

Western Australia

Professor Adrian Charles
Pathologist
Dept Paediatric Pathology
Princess Margaret Hospital for Children and King Edward Memorial Hospital
Email: adrian.charles@health.wa.gov.au 

 

Victoria

Professor Sue McDonald
Professor of Midwifery
Mercy Hospital for Women and School of Nursing and Midwifery, Latrobe University
Email: s.mcdonald@latrobe.edu.au

 

South Australia

Professor Yee Khong
Perinatal and Obstetric Pathologist
Department of Histopathology
Women's and Children's Hospital
Email: yee.khong@adelaide.edu.au 
Professor Jodie Dodd
Obstetrician and Maternal Fetal Medicine Specialist
Women's and Children's Hospital
Email: jodie.dodd@adelaide.edu.au

 

Northern Territory

Dr Sujatha Thomas
Specialist Obstetrician Gynaecologist
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Royal Darwin Hospital
Email: sujatha.thomas@nt.gov.au
 

Queensland

Associate Professor Vicki Flenady
Perinatal Clinical Epidemiologist and Leader, Stillbirth Research Team
Mater Research Institute - The University of Queensland
Mater Health Services, Brisbane
Email: vicki.flenady@mater.uq.edu.au 

 

New South Wales

Dr Adrienne Gordon
Neonatologist and Clinical Senior Lecturer
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Email: adrienne.gordon@sydney.edu.au 

 

Australian Capital Territory

Professor Alison Kent
Consultant Neonatologist
The Australian National University Medical School and The Canberra Hospital
Email: Alison.Kent@act.gov.au 

Tasmania

Associate Professor Amanda Dennis
Director
Obstetric and Gynaecology
Launceston General Hospital
Email: amanda.dennis@dhhs.tas.gov.au

 

          New Zealand
Ms Billie Bradford
Midwife and Midwife Educator
Victoria University of Wellington
Email: billieetal@xtra.co.nz